Experience + Trust

Whether supplier or buyer - we have known the dynamics of the industry and the challenges of dayto-day business for 30 years. As a solid basis for day-to-day business, we rely on long-term cooperation and reliable partners. We value personal communication with mutual respect.

Quality + certificates

Regular quality management has been the order of the day for us long before the term was established. Through regular training, our team is always up to date, so we proactively counter possible risks. Up-to-date audits and certifications are a matter of course for us. We have been certified according to the EG-BIO regulation (DE-├ľKO-012) since 2006, since 2014 we have been a VCS dealer according to the guidelines of the SGF lnternational e. V. . 2017 a certification according to IFS broker was added.

Progress + flexibility

Whether consumer wishes, production processes or legal requirements for the industry - the world we live in is constantly changing. The flow of goods is becoming increasingly international. It's exciting and challenging at the same time. We closely monitor trends and changes in the industry. Our international team looks after you in German, English, Polish and Russian.

Erfahrung + Vertrauen

Ob Zulieferer oder Abnehmer - wir kennen die Dynamik der Branche und die Herausforderungen des Tagesgeschäfts seit 30 Jahren. Als solide Basis des täglichen Geschäfts setzen wir auf langjährige Zusammenarbeit und verlässliche Partner. Dabei legen wir Wert auf persönliche Kommunikation mit gegenseitigem Respekt.

Qualität + Zertifikate

Lange bevor der Begriff sich etablierte, war regelmäßiges Qualitätsmanagment bei uns schon an der Tagesordnung. Durch regelmäßige Weiterbildung ist unser Team stets auf dem aktuellen Wissensstand, möglichen Risiken begegnen wir so proaktiv. Zeitgemäße Audits und Zertifizierungen sind bei uns selbstverständlich. Seit 2006 sind wir nach den Richtlinien der EG-BIO-Verordnung zertifiziert, seit 2014 sind wir FKS-Händler gemäß der Richtlinien des SGF lnternational e. V.. 2017 kam eine Zertifizierung gemäß IFS-Broker hinzu.

Fortschritt + Flexibilität

Ob Wünsche der Verbraucher, Produktionsverfahren oder gesetzliche Anforderungen an die Industrie – die Welt in der wir leben verändert sich fortlaufend. Warenströme werden immer grenzüberschreitender. Das ist spannend und herausfordernd zugleich. Trends und Veränderungen der Branche beobachten wir aufmerksam. Unser internationales Team betreut Sie auf deutsch, englisch, polnisch und russisch.